Intro | Search taxa | Taxon tree | Distribution | Specimens | Sources | Statistics | Editors | Log in

MilliBase source details

Attems, C. M. T. Graf von (1940). Myriapoda 3. Polydesmoidea III. Fam. Polydesmidae, Vanhoeffeniidae, Cryptodesmidae, Oniscodesmidae, Sphaerotrichopidae, Periodontodesmidae, Rhachidesmidae, Macellolophidae, Pandirodesmidae. Das Tierreich, 70: 1-577. Berlin
Attems, C. M. T. Graf von
Myriapoda 3. Polydesmoidea III. Fam. Polydesmidae, Vanhoeffeniidae, Cryptodesmidae, Oniscodesmidae, Sphaerotrichopidae, Periodontodesmidae, Rhachidesmidae, Macellolophidae, Pandirodesmidae
Das Tierreich
70: 1-577. Berlin
RIS (EndNote, Reference Manager, ProCite, RefWorks)
BibTex (BibDesk, LaTeX)
2016-10-04 08:37:53Z

Acanthotarsius Attems, 1940 (original description)
Aceratophallus dux Chamberlin, 1914 (additional source)
Aceratophallus lamellifer Brölemann, 1905 (additional source)
Aceratophallus unicolor Carl, 1902 (additional source)
Acutangulus neglectus Carl, 1903 (additional source)
Aetheandra multiplex Loomis, 1934 (additional source)
Agenodesmus reticulatus Loomis, 1934 (additional source)
Akreiodesmus Attems, 1940 (original description)
Akreiodesmus minutus Carl, 1932 (additional source)
Akreiodesmus simulans Carl, 1932 (additional source)
Allawrencius Verhoeff, 1939 (additional source)
Allawrencius nodulosus Verhoeff, 1939 (additional source)
Ammodesmus granum Cook, 1896 (additional source)
Amynticodesmus prelli Silvestri, 1911 (additional source)
Anaulacodesmus carinobtusus Silvestri, 1903 (redescription)
Anaulacodesmus carinobtusus var. carinobtusus Attems, 1940 accepted as Anaulacodesmus carinobtusus Silvestri, 1903 (original description)
Anaulacodesmus carinobtusus var. debilis (Attems, 1931) accepted as Anaulacodesmus debilis (Attems, 1931) (basis of record)
Anaulacodesmus concolor (Attems, 1898) accepted as Tsagonus concolor (Attems, 1898) (new combination reference)
Anaulacodesmus digitatus (Brölemann, 1916) (new combination reference)
Anaulacodesmus enkrates (Attems, 1898) (new combination reference)
Anaulacodesmus intricatus (Silvestri, 1903) (new combination reference)
Anaulacodesmus permutatus Attems, 1940 accepted as Chilorus permutatus (Attems, 1940) accepted as Semnosoma permutatum (Attems, 1940) (original description)
Aporodesminus dorsilobus Attems, 1914 accepted as Astrolabius dorsilobus (Attems, 1914) (additional source)
Aporodesminus wallacei Silvestri, 1904 (additional source)
Aporodesmus crinitus Porat, 1894 (new combination reference)
Aporodesmus subrectangulus Porat, 1894 accepted as Cryptodesmus subrectangulus (Porat, 1894) (new combination reference)
Archandrodesmus areatus Carl, 1932 accepted as Cryptocorypha areata (Carl, 1932) (additional source)
Archandrodesmus kandyanus Carl, 1932 accepted as Cryptocorypha kandyanus (Carl, 1932) (additional source)
Archandrodesmus riparius Carl, 1932 (additional source)
Archandrodesmus tuberculatus Carl, 1932 accepted as Cryptocorypha tuberculata (Carl, 1932) (additional source)
Archipolydesmus maroccanus Attems, 1898 (additional source)
Arionus ulophilus Chamberlin, 1923 (additional source)
Atopogonus baccatus Carl, 1926 accepted as Agathodesmus baccatus (Carl, 1926) (additional source)
Basicentrus Attems, 1940 (original description)
Botrydesmus lutosus Loomis, 1934 (additional source)
Brachycerodesmus petersi Carl, 1914 (additional source)
Brachydesmus amblyotropis Attems, 1898 (additional source)
Brachydesmus apfelbecki Verhoeff, 1897 (additional source)
Brachydesmus assimilis Lohmander, 1936 (additional source)
Brachydesmus attemsii Verhoeff, 1895 (additional source)
Brachydesmus bosniensis Verhoeff, 1895 (additional source)
Brachydesmus californicus Chamberlin, 1918 accepted as Bidentogon californicus (Chamberlin, 1918) (additional source)
Brachydesmus cameranii Silvestri, 1896 (additional source)
Brachydesmus carniolensis Verhoeff, 1895 (additional source)
Brachydesmus cernagoranus Attems, 1911 (additional source)
Brachydesmus chyzeri Daday, 1889 (additional source)
Brachydesmus concavus Attems, 1898 (additional source)
Brachydesmus cornuatus Attems, 1903 (additional source)
Brachydesmus dadayi Verhoeff, 1895 accepted as Stylobrachydesmus dadayi (Verhoeff, 1895) (additional source)
Brachydesmus dalmaticus Latzel, 1884 accepted as Chromobrachydesmus dalmaticus (Latzel, 1884) (additional source)
Brachydesmus dimnicenus Attems, 1908 (additional source)
Brachydesmus doboiensis Verhoeff, 1901 (additional source)
Brachydesmus dolinensis Attems, 1898 (additional source)
Brachydesmus exiguus Brölemann, 1894 (additional source)
Brachydesmus fallax Attems, 1927 (status source)
Brachydesmus ferrugineus Lohmander, 1936 (additional source)
Brachydesmus filiformis Latzel, 1884 accepted as Bacillidesmus filiformis (Latzel, 1884) (additional source)
Brachydesmus frangipanus Attems, 1898 (additional source)
Brachydesmus furcatus Lohmander, 1936 (additional source)
Brachydesmus glabrimarginalis Verhoeff, 1897 (additional source)
Brachydesmus gradjensis Jawlowski, 1933 (additional source)
Brachydesmus herzogowinensis Verhoeff, 1897 (additional source)
Brachydesmus inferus Latzel, 1884 (additional source)
Brachydesmus institor Attems, 1927 (additional source)
Brachydesmus jubatus Attems, 1907 accepted as Lophobrachydesmus jubatus (Attems, 1907) (additional source)
Brachydesmus jugoslavicus Jawlowski, 1933 (additional source)
Brachydesmus kalischewskyi Lignau, 1914 (additional source)
Brachydesmus karawajewi Lohmander, 1928 accepted as Haplobrachidesmus karawajewi (Lohmander, 1928) (additional source)
Brachydesmus langhofferi Verhoeff, 1929 accepted as Kerkosoma langhofferi (Verhoeff, 1929) (additional source)
Brachydesmus lapadensis Verhoeff, 1897 (additional source)
Brachydesmus lapidivagus Verhoeff, 1897 (additional source)
Brachydesmus ljubetensis Attems, 1911 accepted as Stylobrachydesmus ljubetensis (Attems, 1911) (additional source)
Brachydesmus lobifer Verhoeff, 1897 (additional source)
Brachydesmus nemilanus Attems, 1898 (additional source)
Brachydesmus parallelus Attems, 1898 (additional source)
Brachydesmus peninsulae Attems, 1899 (additional source)
Brachydesmus perfidus Attems, 1927 (additional source)
Brachydesmus polydesmoides Verhoeff, 1895 (additional source)
Brachydesmus proximus Latzel, 1889 (additional source)
Brachydesmus radewi Verhoeff, 1926 (additional source)
Brachydesmus reversus Brölemann, 1894 accepted as Bosniodesmus reversus (Brölemann, 1894) (additional source)
Brachydesmus silvanus Brölemann, 1894 (additional source)
Brachydesmus spinosus Attems, 1903 (additional source)
Brachydesmus splitensis Verhoeff, 1929 (additional source)
Brachydesmus stygivagus Verhoeff, 1899 (additional source)
Brachydesmus subterraneus Heller, 1858 (additional source)
Brachydesmus superus Latzel, 1884 accepted as Eubrachydesmus superus (Latzel, 1884) (additional source)
Brachydesmus talyschanus Lohmander, 1936 (additional source)
Brachydesmus troglobius Daday, 1889 (additional source)
Brachydesmus umbraticus Verhoeff, 1929 (additional source)
Brachydesmus velebiticus Attems, 1911 (additional source)
Brachydesmus verhoeffi Silvestri, 1894 (additional source)
Brachydesmus vermosanus Attems, 1929 (additional source)
Brembosoma aspidiorum Verhoeff, 1936 (additional source)
Brembosoma castagnolense Verhoeff, 1937 (additional source)
Calymmodesmus andinus Carl, 1914 (additional source)
Calymmodesmus carli Attems, 1931 (additional source)
Canacophilus fastidiosus Carl, 1926 (additional source)
Canacophilus humboldti Carl, 1926 (additional source)
Canacophilus lifouensis Carl, 1926 (additional source)
This service is powered by LifeWatch Belgium
Learn more»
Website and databases developed and hosted by VLIZ · Page generated 2020-10-30 · contact: Petra Sierwald