Intro | Search taxa | Taxon tree | Distribution | Specimens | Sources | Statistics | Editors | Log in

MilliBase source details

Thaler, K.; Knoflach, B.; Meyer, E. (1993). Fragmenta Faunistica Tirolensia - X (Arachnida, Acari: Caeculidae; Myriapoda: Diplopoda; Insecta, Nematocera: Limoniidae, Sciaridae). Bericht des naturwissenschaftlich-medizinischen Vereins in Innsbruck, 80: 311-325. Innsbruck
Thaler, K.; Knoflach, B.; Meyer, E.
Fragmenta Faunistica Tirolensia - X (Arachnida, Acari: Caeculidae; Myriapoda: Diplopoda; Insecta, Nematocera: Limoniidae, Sciaridae)
Bericht des naturwissenschaftlich-medizinischen Vereins in Innsbruck
80: 311-325. Innsbruck
RIS (EndNote, Reference Manager, ProCite, RefWorks)
BibTex (BibDesk, LaTeX)
2016-10-04 08:37:53Z

Blaniulus fuscus Am Stein, 1857 accepted as Proteroiulus fuscus (Am Stein, 1857) (additional source)
Cylindroiulus broelemanni Attems, 1904 accepted as Cylindroiulus tirolensis (Verhoeff, 1894) (source of synonymy)
Glomeris pustulata Eichwald, 1830 accepted as Glomeris pustulata (Fabricius, 1781) (additional source)
Iulus alpivagus Verhoeff, 1897 accepted as Hypsoiulus alpivagus (Verhoeff, 1897) (additional source)
Iulus caeruleocinctus Wood, 1864 accepted as Cylindroiulus caeruleocinctus (Wood, 1864) (additional source)
Iulus eurypus Attems, 1894 accepted as Pachypodoiulus eurypus (Attems, 1894) (additional source)
Iulus luridus Koch C. L., 1847 accepted as Cylindroiulus luridus (Koch, C. L., 1847) (additional source)
Iulus meinerti Verhoeff, 1891 accepted as Cylindroiulus meinerti (Verhoeff, 1891) (additional source)
Iulus nanus Latzel, 1884 accepted as Enantiulus nanus (Latzel, 1884) (additional source)
Iulus pilosus Newport, 1843 accepted as Ophyiulus pilosus (Newport, 1843) (additional source)
Iulus tirolensis Verhoeff, 1894 accepted as Cylindroiulus tirolensis (Verhoeff, 1894) (additional source)
Julus alemannicus Verhoeff, 1892 accepted as Leptoiulus alemannicus (Verhoeff, 1892) (additional source)
Julus foetidus Koch C. L., 1838 accepted as Unciger foetidus (Koch, C. L., 1838) (additional source)
Julus fulviceps Latzel, 1884 accepted as Cylindroiulus fulviceps (Latzel, 1884) (additional source)
Julus guttulatus Fabricius, 1798 accepted as Blaniulus guttulatus (Fabricius, 1798) (additional source)
Julus montivagus Latzel, 1884 accepted as Leptoiulus montivagus (Latzel, 1884) (additional source)
Julus niger Leach, 1814 accepted as Tachypodoiulus niger (Leach, 1814) (additional source)
Julus oribates Latzel, 1884 accepted as Leptoiulus oribates (Latzel, 1884) (additional source)
Julus saltuvagus Verhoeff, 1898 accepted as Leptoiulus saltuvagus (Verhoeff, 1898) (additional source)
Julus trilineatus Koch C. L., 1847 accepted as Leptoiulus trilineatus (Koch, C. L., 1847) (additional source)
Julus zinalensis Faës, 1902 accepted as Cylindroiulus zinalensis (Faës, 1902) (additional source)
Leptoiulus braueri Verhoeff, 1895 (additional source)
Leptoiulus broelemanni Verhoeff, 1895 (additional source)
Leptoiulus hermagorensis Verhoeff, 1928 accepted as Leptoiulus vagabundus (Latzel, 1884) (additional source)
Leptoiulus marmoratus Attems, 1895 (additional source)
Leptoiulus weberi Verhoeff, 1927 (additional source)
Megaphyllum projectum Verhoeff, 1894 (additional source)
Megaphyllum unilineatum (C. L. Koch, 1838) (additional source)
Nemasoma varicorne Koch C. L., 1847 (additional source)
Ommatoiulus sabulosus (Linnaeus, 1758) (additional source)
Polydesmus angustus Latzel, 1884 (additional source)
Austria for Blaniulus guttulatus (Bosc, 1792) 
Austria for Cylindroiulus broelemanni Attems, 1904 
Austria for Cylindroiulus caeruleocinctus (Wood, 1864) 
Austria for Cylindroiulus fulviceps (Latzel, 1884) 
Austria for Cylindroiulus meinerti (Verhoeff, 1891) 
Austria for Cylindroiulus tirolensis (Verhoeff, 1894) 
Austria for Cylindroiulus zinalensis (Faës, 1902) 
Austria for Enantiulus nanus (Latzel, 1884) 
Austria for Glomeris pustulata (Fabricius, 1781) 
Austria for Glomeris pustulata (Fabricius, 1781) 
Austria for Hypsoiulus alpivagus (Verhoeff, 1897) 
Austria for Julus scandinavius (Latzel, 1884) 
Austria for Leptoiulus alemannicus (Verhoeff, 1892) 
Austria for Leptoiulus braueri Verhoeff, 1895 
Austria for Leptoiulus broelemanni Verhoeff, 1895 
Austria for Leptoiulus hermagorensis Verhoeff, 1928 
Austria for Leptoiulus hermagorensis Verhoeff, 1928 
Austria for Leptoiulus riparius (Verhoeff, 1894) 
Austria for Leptoiulus saltuvagus (Verhoeff, 1898) 
Austria for Leptoiulus simplex Verhoeff, 1894 
Austria for Leptoiulus weberi Verhoeff, 1927 
Austria for Leptoiulus weberi Verhoeff, 1927 
Austria for Megaphyllum projectum Verhoeff, 1894 
Austria for Nemasoma varicorne Koch C. L., 1847 
Austria for Ommatoiulus sabulosus (Linnaeus, 1758) 
Austria for Ophyiulus nigrofuscus (Verhoeff, 1894) 
Austria for Ophyiulus pilosus (Newport, 1843) 
Austria for Pachypodoiulus eurypus (Attems, 1894) 
Austria for Polydesmus angustus Latzel, 1884 
Austria for Polydesmus angustus Latzel, 1884 
Austria for Proteroiulus fuscus (Am Stein, 1857) 
Austria for Unciger foetidus (Koch, C. L., 1838) 
This service is powered by LifeWatch Belgium
Learn more»
Website and databases developed and hosted by VLIZ · Page generated 2021-03-08 · contact: Petra Sierwald