Intro | Search taxa | Taxon tree | Distribution | Specimens | Sources | Statistics | Editors | Log in

MilliBase source details

Brölemann, H. W. (1913). The Myriapoda in the Australian Museum. Part ii. - Diplopoda. Records of the Australian Museum, 10(6): 77-158. Sidney, New South Wales
Brölemann, H. W.
The Myriapoda in the Australian Museum. Part ii. - Diplopoda
Records of the Australian Museum
10(6): 77-158. Sidney, New South Wales
CIM-ID: 7676
Myr-ID: 468
RIS (EndNote, Reference Manager, ProCite, RefWorks)
BibTex (BibDesk, LaTeX)
2016-10-04 08:37:53Z
2023-06-26 09:43:07Z

Acladocricus Brölemann, 1913 (original description)
Amastigogonus Brölemann, 1913 (original description)
Amastigogonus tasmanianus Brölemann, 1913 accepted as Amastigogonus tasmanianus (Brölemann, 1913) (original description)
Australiosoma Brölemann, 1913 (original description)
Australiosoma etheridgei Brölemann, 1913 accepted as Dicladosoma etheridgei (Brölemann, 1913) (original description)
Australiosoma frogatti Brölemann, 1913 (original description)
Australiosoma froggatti Brölemann, 1913 accepted as Hoplatessara froggatti (Brölemann, 1913) (original description)
Australiosoma kosciuskovagum Brölemann, 1913 accepted as Orocladosoma kosciuskovagum (Brölemann, 1913) (original description)
Australiosoma kosciuskovagus Brölemann, 1913 (original description)
Australiosoma rainbowi Brölemann, 1913 (original description)
Cladiscocricus Brölemann, 1913 accepted as Proporobolus Silvestri, 1897 (original description)
Cyliosoma penrithensis Brölemann, 1913 (original description)
Cyliosoma queenslandicum Brölemann, 1913 accepted as Cyliosoma queenslandiae Brölemann, 1913 (original description)
Dicladosoma Brölemann, 1913 (original description)
Dicladosoma etheridgei (Brölemann, 1913) (original description)
Dinematocricus Brölemann, 1913 accepted as Salpidobolus Silvestri, 1897 (original description)
Dinematocricus analis Brölemann, 1913 accepted as Salpidobolus lissonotus analis (Brölemann, 1913) (original description)
Dinematocricus consimilis Brölemann, 1913 accepted as Proporobolus consimilis (Brölemann, 1913) (original description)
Dinematocricus disjunctus Brölemann, 1913 accepted as Salpidobolus disjunctus (Brölemann, 1913) (original description)
Dinematocricus faucium faucium Brölemann, 1913 accepted as Salpidobolus faucium faucium (Brölemann, 1913) (original description)
Dinematocricus holosericeus Brölemann, 1913 accepted as Salpidobolus holosericeus (Brölemann, 1913) (original description)
Dinematocricus lanceolatus Brölemann, 1913 accepted as Salpidobolus lanceolatus (Brölemann, 1913) (original description)
Dinematocricus scobinula Brölemann, 1913 accepted as Proporobolus scobinula (Brölemann, 1913) (original description)
Julus blainvillei Leguillou, 1841 accepted as Acanthiulus blainvillei (Leguillou, 1841) (additional source)
Rhinocricus falcatus Silvestri, 1897 accepted as Poecilocricus falcatus (Silvestri, 1897) (new combination reference)
Rhinocricus pyrrholoma Attems, 1897 accepted as Acladocricus pyrrholoma (Attems, 1897) (new combination reference)
Spirobolellus rainbowi Brölemann, 1913 (original description)
Spirobolus carinatus Karsch, 1881 accepted as Salpidobolus carinatus (Karsch, 1881) (new combination reference)
Spirobolus fenicheli Daday, 1893 accepted as Salpidobolus fenicheli (Daday, 1893) (additional source)
Spirostrophus digitulus Brölemann, 1913 accepted as Zygostrophus digitulus (Broelemann, 1913) (original description)
Zygostrophus digitulus (Broelemann, 1913) (original description)
This service is powered by LifeWatch Belgium
Learn more»
Website and databases developed and hosted by VLIZ · Page generated 2024-02-26 · contact: Petra Sierwald