Intro | Search taxa | Taxon tree | Distribution | Specimens | Sources | Statistics | Editors | Log in

MilliBase source details

Hoffman, R. L.; Orcutt, B. S. (1960). A synopsis of the Atopetholidae, a family of spiroboloid millipeds. Proceedings of the United States National Museum, 111(3426): 95-166. Washington D.C.
Hoffman, R. L.; Orcutt, B. S.
A synopsis of the Atopetholidae, a family of spiroboloid millipeds
Proceedings of the United States National Museum
111(3426): 95-166. Washington D.C.
CIM-ID: 8160
Myr-ID: 1828
RIS (EndNote, Reference Manager, ProCite, RefWorks)
BibTex (BibDesk, LaTeX)
2016-10-04 08:37:53Z
2023-06-26 09:43:07Z

Arinolus apachellus Chamberlin, 1941 (additional source)
Arinolus chiricahuanus Chamberlin, 1947 (additional source)
Arinolus citrinus Hoffman & Orcutt, 1960 (original description)
Arinolus hopinus Chamberlin, 1941 (additional source)
Arinolus latus Loomis, 1953 (additional source)
Arinolus nogalanus Chamberlin, 1941 (additional source)
Arinolus pimus Chamberlin, 1941 (additional source)
Arinolus torynophor Chamberlin, 1940 (additional source)
Arinolus zacatecus Chamberlin, 1947 accepted as Centrelus zacatecus (Chamberlin, 1947) (new combination reference)
Atopetholus angelus Chamberlin, 1920 (additional source)
Atopetholus barbaranus Chamberlin, 1949 (additional source)
Atopetholus californicus Chamberlin, 1918 (additional source)
Atopetholus carmelitus Chamberlin, 1940 (additional source)
Atopetholus fraternus Chamberlin, 1918 (additional source)
Atopetholus pearcei Chamberlin, 1950 (additional source)
Comanchelus Hoffman & Orcutt, 1960 (original description)
Comanchelus hubrichti Hoffman & Orcutt, 1960 (original description)
Eurelus kerrensis Chamberlin & Mulaik, 1941 accepted as Toltecolus kerrensis (Chamberlin & Mulaik, 1941) (new combination reference)
Eurelus soleatus Cook, 1911 (additional source)
Julus nietanus De Saussure, 1860 accepted as Centrelus nietanus (De Saussure, 1860) (additional source)
Onychelus dentatus Cook, 1911 accepted as Arinolus dentatus (Cook, 1911) (additional source)
Onychelus hospes Cook, 1911 accepted as Arinolus hospes (Cook, 1911) (additional source)
Onychelus jaegeri Chamberlin, 1947 accepted as Onychelus obustus Cook, 1904 (additional source)
Onychelus medolus Chamberlin, 1941 accepted as Onychelus medolus (Chamberlin, 1941) accepted as Onychelus obustus Cook, 1904 (additional source)
Onychelus michelbacheri Verhoeff, 1938 accepted as Atopetholus michelbacheri (Verhoeff, 1938) (new combination reference)
Onychelus nigrescens Chamberlin, 1923 accepted as Centrelus nigrescens (Chamberlin, 1923) (new combination reference)
Onychelus obustus Cook, 1904 (additional source)
Onychelus smithi Chamberlin, 1947 accepted as Watichelus smithi (Chamberlin, 1947) (additional source)
Piedolus utus Chamberlin, 1930 (additional source)
Saussurobolus neglectus Carl, 1919 accepted as Centrelus neglectus (Carl, 1919) (additional source)
Scobinomus serratus Loomis, 1953 (additional source)
Tarascolus bolivari Chamberlin, 1943 (additional source)
Tarascolus clarus Chamberlin, 1943 (additional source)
Toltecolus chihuanus Chamberlin, 1947 accepted as Comanchelus chihuanus (Chamberlin, 1947) (new combination reference)
Watichelus cooki Loomis, 1949 (additional source)
Watichelus edentatus Loomis, 1949 (additional source)
Watichelus emarginatus Loomis, 1949 (additional source)
Watichelus parallelus Loomis, 1949 (additional source)
Watichelus robustus Loomis, 1949 (additional source)
This service is powered by LifeWatch Belgium
Learn more»
Website and databases developed and hosted by VLIZ · Page generated 2023-09-27 · contact: Petra Sierwald