Intro | Search taxa | Taxon tree | Distribution | Specimens | Sources | Statistics | Editors | Log in

MilliBase source details

Attems, C. M. T. Graf von (1898). Myriopoden. In: Semon, R: Zoologische Forschungsreisen in Australien und dem malayischen Archipel, ausgeführt in den Jahren 1891:93, 5:, 5: 505-516. Jena
Attems, C. M. T. Graf von
In: Semon, R: Zoologische Forschungsreisen in Australien und dem malayischen Archipel, ausgeführt in den Jahren 1891:93, 5:
5: 505-516. Jena
RIS (EndNote, Reference Manager, ProCite, RefWorks)
BibTex (BibDesk, LaTeX)
2016-10-04 08:37:53Z

Cryptodesmus weberi Pocock, 1894 (additional source)
Haplosoma strubelli Verhoeff, 1894 accepted as Cylindrodesmus hirsutus Pocock, 1889 (additional source)
Iulus blainvillii Le Guillou, 1841 accepted as Trigoniulus blainvillii (Le Guillou, 1841) accepted as Acanthiulus blainvillei (Leguillou, 1841) (new combination reference)
Julus doreyanus Gervais, 1847 accepted as Salpidobolus doreyanus (Gervais, 1847) (additional source)
Julus dorsalis Le Guillou, 1841 accepted as Spirobolus dorsalis (Le Guillou, 1841) (additional source)
Platyrhachus loriae Silvestri, 1895 accepted as Platyrhacus loriae Silvestri, 1895 (original description)
Platyrhacus flavisternus Pocock, 1894 (additional source)
Polydesmus impressus Le Guillou, 1841 (additional source)
Rhinocricus albertisii Silvestri, 1895 accepted as Salpidobolus albertisii (Silvestri, 1895) accepted as Salpidobolus albertisi (Silvestri, 1895) (original description)
Rhinocricus beccarii Silvestri, 1895 accepted as Salpidobolus beccarii (Silvestri, 1895) (original description)
Rhinocricus dimissus Silvestri, 1895 accepted as Salpidobolus dimissus (Silvestri, 1895) (original description)
Rhinocricus dives Silvestri, 1895 accepted as Salpidobolus dives (Silvestri, 1895) (original description)
Rhinocricus gravis Silvestri, 1895 accepted as Proporobolus adipatus (Karsch, 1881) (original description)
Rhinocricus hicksoni Pocock, 1894 accepted as Salpidobolus hicksoni (Pocock, 1894) (additional source)
Rhinocricus mediotaeniatus Attems, 1898 accepted as Salpidobolus mediotaeniatus (Attems, 1898) (original description)
Rhinocricus montivagus Silvestri, 1895 (original description)
Rhinocricus opulentus Silvestri, 1895 accepted as Australocricus opulentus (Silvestri, 1895) (original description)
Spirobolellus chrysogrammus Pocock, 1894 (additional source)
Spirobolus challengeri Pocock, 1893 accepted as Salpidobolus challengeri (Pocock, 1893) (additional source)
Spirobolus dissentaneus Karsch, 1881 (additional source)
Spirobolus fenicheli Daday, 1893 accepted as Salpidobolus fenicheli (Daday, 1893) (additional source)
Spirobolus goesi Porat, 1876 accepted as Trigoniulus goesi (Porat, 1876) accepted as Trigoniulus corallinus (Eydoux & Souleyet, 1842) (additional source)
Spirobolus phranus Karsch, 1881 accepted as Trigoniulus phranus (Karsch, 1881) accepted as Trigoniulus corallinus (Eydoux & Souleyet, 1842) (additional source)
Spirobolus scrobiculatus Karsch, 1881 accepted as Salpidobolus scrobiculatus (Karsch, 1881) (additional source)
Spirostreptus javanicus (Brandt, 1841) accepted as Remulopygus javanicus (Brandt, 1841) (additional source)
Strongylosoma albipes Silvestri, 1895 accepted as Aschistodesmus albipes (Silvestri, 1895) (original description)
Strongylosoma atrorosea Pocock, 1894 accepted as Nesorthomorpha atrorosea (Pocock, 1894) (additional source)
Strongylosoma fasciatum Silvestri, 1895 accepted as Eustrongylosoma fasciatum (Silvestri, 1895) (original description)
Strongylosoma luxuriosa Silvestri, 1895 accepted as Hoplatessara luxuriosa (Silvestri, 1895) (original description)
Strongylosoma oenologum Silvestri, 1895 accepted as Eustrongylosoma oenologum (Silvestri, 1895) (original description)
Strongylosoma semoni Attems, 1898 (original description)
Thyropygus rubrolimbatus Pocock, 1894 (additional source)
Trigoniulus ambonensis Attems, 1898 accepted as Leptogoniulus sorornus (Butler, 1876) (original description)
Trigoniulus burnetticus Attems, 1898 (original description)
Trigoniulus comma Attems, 1898 (original description)
Trigoniulus erythropisthus Attems, 1898 (original description)
Trigoniulus uncinatus Attems, 1898 accepted as Eucarlia uncinatus (Attems, 1898) (original description)
Zephronia albertisii Silvestri, 1895 accepted as Cyliosoma albertisii (Silvestri, 1895) accepted as Zephronia larvalis Butler, 1878 accepted as Cyliosoma larvalis (Butler, 1878) (original description)
Zephronia crepitans Pocock, 1890 accepted as Leptotelopus crepitans (Pocock, 1890) (new combination reference)
Zephronia glaberrima Attems, 1898 (original description)
Zephronia rufipes Pocock, 1894 accepted as Castanotherium rufipes (Pocock, 1894) (additional source)
Australia for Rhinocricus opulentus Silvestri, 1895 
Australia for Strongylosoma semoni Attems, 1898 
Australia for Trigoniulus burnetticus Attems, 1898 
Australia for Trigoniulus comma Attems, 1898 
Australia for Trigoniulus formosus Silvestri, 1895 
Australia for Zephronia albertisii Silvestri, 1895 
Australia for Zephronia glaberrima Attems, 1898 
Indonesia for Rhinocricus albertisii Silvestri, 1895 
Indonesia for Rhinocricus beccarii Silvestri, 1895 
Indonesia for Rhinocricus mediotaeniatus Attems, 1898 
Indonesia for Rhinocricus variabilis Silvestri, 1895 
Indonesia for Trigoniulus ambonensis Attems, 1898 
Indonesia for Trigoniulus uncinatus Attems, 1898 
New Guinea for Cryptodesmus modestus Silvestri, 1895 
New Guinea for Eustrongylosoma versicolor Silvestri, 1895 
New Guinea for Platyrhachus loriae Silvestri, 1895 
New Guinea for Platyrhachus pergranulosus Silvestri, 1895 
New Guinea for Rhinocricus dimissus Silvestri, 1895 
New Guinea for Rhinocricus dives Silvestri, 1895 
New Guinea for Rhinocricus gravis Silvestri, 1895 
New Guinea for Rhinocricus loriae Silvestri, 1895 
New Guinea for Rhinocricus montivagus Silvestri, 1895 
New Guinea for Siphonophora longirostris Silvestri, 1894 
New Guinea for Siphonophora loriae Silvestri, 1895 
New Guinea for Siphonophora scolopacina Silvestri, 1895 
New Guinea for Siphonophora vinosa Silvestri, 1894 
New Guinea for Strongylosoma albipes Silvestri, 1895 
New Guinea for Strongylosoma fasciatum Silvestri, 1895 
New Guinea for Strongylosoma longipes Silvestri, 1895 
New Guinea for Strongylosoma loriae Silvestri, 1895 
New Guinea for Strongylosoma luxuriosa Silvestri, 1895 
New Guinea for Strongylosoma maculatum Silvestri, 1895 
New Guinea for Strongylosoma oenologum Silvestri, 1895 
New Guinea for Strongylosoma sanguineum Silvestri, 1895 
New Guinea for Trigoniulus abbreviatus Silvestri, 1895 
New Guinea for Trigoniulus concolor Silvestri, 1895 
New Guinea for Trigoniulus erythropisthus Attems, 1898 
New Guinea for Trigoniulus ornatus Silvestri, 1895 
New Guinea for Trigoniulus papuasiae Silvestri, 1895 
This service is powered by LifeWatch Belgium
Learn more»
Website and databases developed and hosted by VLIZ · Page generated 2023-11-30 · contact: Petra Sierwald