Intro | Search taxa | Taxon tree | Distribution | Specimens | Sources | Statistics | Editors | Log in

MilliBase source details

Shelley, R. M.; Sierwald, P.; Kiser, S. B.; Golovatch, S. I. (2000). Nomenclator generum et familiarum Diplopodorum II. 1-167. Sofia
Shelley, R. M.; Sierwald, P.; Kiser, S. B.; Golovatch, S. I.
Nomenclator generum et familiarum Diplopodorum II
1-167. Sofia
RIS (EndNote, Reference Manager, ProCite, RefWorks)
BibTex (BibDesk, LaTeX)
2016-10-04 08:37:53Z

Adiaphorostreptus Hoffman, 1977 (additional source)
Afolabina Hoffman, 1967 (additional source)
Alpertia lunatifrons Loomis, 1972 accepted as Polydesmus angustus Latzel, 1884 (additional source)
Alyssa Hoffman, 1997 (additional source)
Angelodesmus Schubart, 1962 (additional source)
Antrogonodesmus Hoffman, 1959 (additional source)
Apoctenophora Hoffman & Howell, 1982 (additional source)
Aprosphylostreptus Hoffman, 1980 (additional source)
Arthromachus Hoffman, 1987 (additional source)
Astrophogonus Hoffman, 1981 (additional source)
Balustreptus Hoffman, 1980 (additional source)
Benoitesmus Demange & Mauriès, 1975 accepted as Anisodesmus Cook, 1895 (additional source)
Bicoxidens Attems, 1928 (additional source)
Brasiloschubartia Jeekel, 1963 (additional source)
Bucinogonus Demange & Mauriès, 1975 (additional source)
Calathostreptus Schubart, 1959 (additional source)
Callistocilla Hoffman, 1977 (additional source)
Cantabrodesmus Mauriès, 1971 (additional source)
Carlogonus Demange, 1961 (additional source)
Cayenniola Hoffman, 1977 (additional source)
Cercostreptus Demange, 1961 (additional source)
Cheirogonus Hoffman, 1982 (additional source)
Chersoiulus (Dicranotus) Strasser, 1962 (additional source)
Chilognatha (additional source)
Chondrodesmus Silvestri, 1897 (additional source)
Cochleostreptus Demange & Mauriès, 1975 (additional source)
Coiffaiteuma Mauriès, 1964 (additional source)
Collostreptus Strasser, 1960 accepted as Calathostreptus Schubart, 1959 (additional source)
Cornugonus Demange, 1961 accepted as Thyropygus Pocock, 1894 (additional source)
Corystauchenus Hoffman, 1994 (additional source)
Cryptoporatia Hoffman, 1980 (additional source)
Curiosoma bispinosum Golovatch, 1984 (additional source)
Cypraeogona Hoffman, 1977 (additional source)
Cystogonopus Demange, 1961 (additional source)
Demangeptus Mauriès, 1975 (additional source)
Dendrostreptus Hoffman & Howell, 1983 (additional source)
Dialysogon Hoffman, 1979 (additional source)
Diarcuaria Shelley, 1999 (additional source)
Dicyclostreptus Mauriès, 1975 (additional source)
Diplopoda (additional source)
Drepanodesmus Hoffman, 1979 (additional source)
Duplopisthus Demange, 1961 accepted as Thyropygus Pocock, 1894 (additional source)
Dyoparyphe Hoffman, 1969 (additional source)
Elkestreptus Hoffman & Howell, 1996 (additional source)
Eressea Hoffman, 1975 (additional source)
Eumastostethus Hoffman, 1978 (additional source)
Exallostreptus Hoffman, 1988 (additional source)
Fageostreptus Demange, 1961 (additional source)
Falcigonopus Demange, 1961 (additional source)
Furcillogonus Demange & Mauriès, 1975 (additional source)
Geminodesmus Schubart, 1962 (additional source)
Gonepityche Hoffman & Knight, 1967 (additional source)
Gonioleptodesmus Schubart, 1958 accepted as Sandalodesmus Silvestri, 1902 (additional source)
Gonoplectus Chamberlin, 1921 (additional source)
Gonorygma Hoffman, 1995 (additional source)
Granmadesmus Peréz-Asso, 1990 (additional source)
Guanabarastreptus Strasser, 1960 accepted as Cearostreptus Schubart, 1945 (additional source)
Guaporeptus Hoffman, 1988 (additional source)
Guviogonus Demange & Mauriès, 1975 accepted as Humilistreptus Demange, 1958 (additional source)
Guyanostreptus Jeekel, 1999 (additional source)
Harpagodesmus Schubart, 1960 (additional source)
Harpagophorella Demange, 1983 accepted as Harpagophora Attems, 1909 (additional source)
Harpurostreptus Attems, 1936 (additional source)
Henrisaussurea Hoffman, 1971 (additional source)
Heterostreptus Schubart, 1968 (additional source)
Humbertostreptus Demange, 1969 (additional source)
Humilistreptus Demange, 1958 (additional source)
Igaraparana Hoffman, 1982 (additional source)
Involverostreptus Demange & Mauriès, 1975 accepted as Tomogonopus Sierwald & Mauriès, 2017 (additional source)
Janardananeptus Demange, 1989 (additional source)
Jeekelostreptus Schubart, 1958 accepted as Helicogonus Verhoeff, 1943 (additional source)
Junceustreptus Demange, 1961 (additional source)
Karschopisthus Demange, 1967 (additional source)
Krugerostreptus Schubart, 1966 accepted as Synophryostreptus Attems, 1926 (additional source)
Kuschelodesmus Hoffman, 1979 (additional source)
Lamellostreptus Demange, 1961 (additional source)
Lobogonus Demange, 1971 (additional source)
Loomisiola Hoffman, 1979 (additional source)
Lophogonus Demange & Mauriès, 1975 accepted as Lophostreptus Cook, 1895 (source of synonymy)
Macrocoxodesmus Schubart, 1947 (additional source)
Macrolenostreptus Attems, 1914 (additional source)
Mayastreptus Hoffman, 1998 (additional source)
Metriostreptus Silvestri, 1910 (additional source)
Obiricodesmus Schubart, 1955 (additional source)
Oncoleptodesmus Schubart, 1958 (additional source)
Ophistreptoides Demange, 1971 accepted as Ophistreptus Silvestri, 1897 (additional source)
Oreodesmus Schubart, 1958 (additional source)
Orientosoma koreanum Golovatch, 1980 accepted as Cawjeekelia koreana (Golovatch, 1980) (source of synonymy)
Orthoporoides Krabbe, 1982 (additional source)
Paracordyloporus (Carloporus) Demange & Mauriès, 1975 (additional source)
Parastenonia Hoffman, 1977 (additional source)
Paratyphloiulus Mauriès, 1983 (additional source)
Penicillata (additional source)
Platinodesmus Schubart, 1954 (additional source)
Platyurodesmus Loomis, 1977 (additional source)
Plicatodesmus Peréz-Asso, 1995 (additional source)
Principestreptus Hoffman, 1996 (additional source)
Prostemmiulus relictus Chamberlin, 1922 (additional source)
Pseudotibiozus Demange, 1970 (additional source)
Raima Hoffman, 1978 (additional source)
This service is powered by LifeWatch Belgium
Learn more»
Website and databases developed and hosted by VLIZ · Page generated 2024-06-15 · contact: Petra Sierwald